Home / Where To Buy

Where To Buy

Brooking Industries Distributors

Brooking Industries, Inc. does not sell direct, although exceptions can occur depending on unique circumstances.

For assistance with purchasing and / or new account set-up, please contact your local Brooking representative listed below.

Northwestern United States

info@brookingindustries.com
Call 888-439-1925

Western United States

CO, ID, UT

U.O.S., LLC
Nick Patston
720-934-8374
nick@urbanoutdoorsales.com

KS, MT, NE, ND, SD, WY

Ferdinand Torres
720-278-9197
ferd@urbanoutdoorsales.com

South Central United States

TX, LA, AR

Skog & Associates
Ryan Skog
361-800-2213
Sk2ry@aol.com

Jack Skog
713-201-5566
skogtex@aol.com

Northeastern United States

CT, MA, NJ, NY, PA, RI

MSM Public Safety
Mike Martin
518-441-9480
mike@msmpublicsafety.com

ME, VT, NH

BOV-GROUP INC
Mark Boisvert
603-573-5829
mboisvert@keystonemr.com

MD, Washington DC

David Martin
720-810-0206
david@msmpublicsafety.com

Southeastern United States

AL, MS, TN

DTM Sales & Marketing
Dana Marsh
770-825-6158
dana@brookingindustries.com

VA, WV, NC, SC

Russ Campbell
803-730-2714
russtherep@gmail.com

GA, FL

Dana Marsh
770-825-6158
dana@brookingindustries.com

Robert Marsh
678-710-5119
robertmarsh@gmail.com

Robbie McDowall
770-468-1825
RobertmcDowall028@gmail.com

GSA & International Sales

KJH Sales
Kevin Hayes

443-254-8382
khayes@brookingindustries.com

 

 

For inquiries outside of these states, call 888-439-1925 and a Brooking associate will be happy to assist.

LAW ENFORCEMENT

ems & fire

amber work truck

federal agencies

Warranty

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR BEST IN CLASS WARRANTY

Where To buY

FIND A TRUSTED DEALER

CONTACT US

NEED INFORMATION OR A DEMO? CALL 888-439-1925

FLEET MANAGER’S GUIDE

DOWNLOAD YOUR FREE COPY

KEEP INFORMED

Join the conversation